beardedtattoo 73 / M
"Laid back easy going. Looking for friends for fun and good times."
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beardedtattoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,062,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
beardedtattoo 73/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
Introduction
I enjoy cooking, reading, gardening, camping, riding my motorcycle. Have no baggage. Done with the rat race of who is the best and has the most. In good health, have some extra weight. Started working out and have a good diet, wanting to loose 20#. Working on slowing down my work load in the next few months so I will have more time to enjoy life. At this time I work 60-70 hrs a week, so time is limited. I am straight but enjoy all else. I am Dom.

My Ideal Person Some one who is laid back and looking for NS fun, D/D free 420 ok. I enjoy normal sex and kink also. Whatever makes everyone happy. The whole point in the whole thing is for everyone to enjoy the time together. Open to all races and sizes. Enjoy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beardedtattoo's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: