beanbag78 37 / M
"Justing looking for fun"
Lehi, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 23, 2005

To view all of
beanbag78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beanbag78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,396,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Georgia, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Utah, United States
beanbag78 37/M
Lehi, Utah
Look I may not have the biggest cock in the world but I like licking pussy and I am not afraid to make a woman squirm.
I am looking for a discrete relationship. I cannot host. All I want is NSA fun. I am not sure what else to say. I am not satisfied with my current sex life. I enjoy 3somes and would like to expand my horizons so to speak. Just send me a message and i will get back. standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person Looking for a all the above to have fun. Looking for NSA fun. No complications and no drama.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, ACDC, Grath Brooks, Seether

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beanbag78's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Lehi, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 14, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None