beaglelamb 67 / M
"Cool Kid likes ladys"
Lambertville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
beaglelamb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beaglelamb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,062 Active Members!*
 
Status
beaglelamb 67/M
Lambertville, Michigan
Introduction
Did I get your attention? I hope so! I can treat a lady to some heavenly times if she lets me. I like to please a lady anyway STANDARD MEMBERS CAN VIEW MY PROFILE. I can that she enjoys. I love to let my hot wet tongue go wild between her legs. I will try until I go limp to put a smile on her face and make her feel warm inside as I make her CUM and CUM , and I can stay hard for about 2hrs., so she will be in for a long session of CUMMING. I am tanned, and completely laser smooth below the belly button front and back, and like to stay by or in the water during the summer. I also frequent a nudist resort.

My Ideal Person I am seeking someone to enjoy some fun time with, as I like to have fun with a lady doing what she enjoys. A lady who likes to cut loose and let a man please her until she screams with joy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to make a movie where I break into a house and force myself ont a lady

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dolly Parton I fuck her huge titts and cum all over them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beaglelamb's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Lambertville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 5, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: