beachman541 54 / M
"Looking for fun, decent people to hang out with, preferably naked.. Now able to host week day, IM me if you want to reach me. I can't read messages. And can travel if it's worth it. Prefer a 3 some"
destin, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 21, 2001

To view all of
beachman541's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachman541's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,032,140 Active Members!*
 
Status
beachman541 54/M
destin, Florida
its hot but I wanna make it hotter
Introduction
I am a physically fit man living on the beautiful Emerald Coast. I am very new to this and would like to meet a someone that takes care of themselves, is independent, and emotionally stable. I don't like playing games, I am straight forward, honest, and secure in who I am. I LOVE being on a boat, or traveling to warm sandy places. I want someone or anyone that wants to get together weekly to get naked or just hang out. I am a standard member so if you want to contact me either email me.

I have been getting alot of views and contacts but no one follows through, beginning to wonder if anyone is on here to actually meet people. Dont be afraid to contact and see what can be..

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a clean, attractive fit person that enjoys the company of a laid back person. Any race or gender. I enjoy bike riding, boating, fishing, bar hopping along the harbor and watching sports naked.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beachman541's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • destin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: