beachcomber319 71 / M
"beachcomber in N. E. Ohio"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2008

To view all of
beachcomber319's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachcomber319's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,244,464 Active Members!*
 
Status
beachcomber319 71/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Good day to you... and hello to all. I'm just a laid back guy looking to get involved with someone new & playful... I've recently over come a handi cap.. doing just fine now... I enjoy well rounded times with an aggressive ,intelligent partner. I enjoy all music,go to many live shows...feel music is the inspiration to so much..care to join me some time?

My Ideal Person well no ones totally ideal that's rare..but would say a woman such as this...intelligent..strong willed independant style..savy & adveturous...aggessively romantic with passion..very mush into fun times with good people..enjoys a good party & passionate about music...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, AC-Dc, Alan Parsons Project, Beatles, Mountain, Blind
Faith, TrafficClapton, Night Range

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm from S E Mass & travel back to Cape Cod area &
spend my Julys there..so...beaches & dunes...with the possability of being caught is
very hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, ice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beachcomber319's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: concert tickets
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either