bdub0232onY 42 / M
"Passion with No DRAMA"
Auburn, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdub0232onY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,417,120 Active Members!*
bdub0232onY 42/M
Auburn, Alabama
I think I found the one im looking for!!
Ok so I guess I need to put a little something here. The short version, Im looking for a connection, passion, discretion and NOOOO DRAMA! Id love to find a traditional relationship with an alternative sex life. I love watching and hearing about my partner with others. My last relationship was a swing, and im open to that again. I do believe in love, and that's something we would only share with each other, if we got to that point.
I don't really care to go on about myself I work in the public so I can share photos but wont post them publicly here. Anyway, I've been told by numerous people that i'm funny and fun to be around. I have a hard time taking much, let alone myself, seriously. I'm a constant smart ass who's quick witted, I'm very charming (comes from being raised around too many women) when I'm not being a smart ass or cracking jokes. I guess i'm fractionally handsome. And then woman enjoy me for my humor and fun...anyway if you might be interested lets chat and learn about each other that way!

My Ideal Person Id like to find a relationship that doesnt have to be defined. Someone easy going, drama free, disease free ofcourse, and love love loves sex! Someone to eanjoy having a drink with when time permits, Hanging out when time permits, and lots of hot hot sex. And please be honest up front about what type of relationship your looking for. Im open to just about anything with the right person. So i guess if your interested let me know, we can chat and go from there...and i do have pics i can share.

  • 42 / male
  • Auburn, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None