bdoctor1956 61 / M
"New to Mo.....so let's go!"
Dixon, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bdoctor1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdoctor1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
funluvnsub15
Florida, United States
curiouscubbie66
Missouri, United States
bottom4BB
Missouri, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
cowboylarry2014
Missouri, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
rm_fun82657
Missouri, United States
 
Status
bdoctor1956 61/M
Dixon, Missouri
Looking for a few new friends
Introduction
Fun tall attractive guy. sense of humor and sense of being.
Want to meet and have fun. I enjoy most activities and really
appreciate a creative mind. Drop me a line. I am just down
the road from where ever you are and I don't mind travelling.

My Ideal Person Open minded and creative. nudist or nude in home even better.
If you have to have the lights out to take your clothes off....keep
looking, I am not for you. I think the human body is a thing
of beauty.
Thanks.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Probably Jimmy Buffett

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bdoctor1956's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Dixon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: somewhat retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: