bdbdmp 49 / M
"Need to explore my kinky side. Want to help?"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2010

To view all of
bdbdmp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdbdmp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andhra Pradesh, India
California, United States
Virginia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Lisboa, Portugal
Waikato, New Zealand
British Columbia, Canada
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
bdbdmp 49/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Please IM. Can’t read messages. If you're a fit, attractive woman or couple I'd love to meet. I'm an open minded guy, non-smoker, DDF, sane and respectful. I'm well educated but laid back and unpretentious. I'm in pretty good shape for an old guy. I would love to meet a fit, attractive woman or couple that would allow me to join them for some mutually pleasing experiences. If you're a curvy woman, I'd love to hear from you too because let's face it, curvy women are sexy! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. At the very least, I hope you enjoy the pics and videos. If I might be someone you'd be interested in getting to know better, please feel free to contact me as I generally don't make first contact. It's definitely a buyer's market for the women and couples on here. IMs are sketchy to say the least so if youd like to contact me, please email. If I flirt, hotlist, or like your photos, that means I am interested and would love to have you contact me. I respond to all messages. Take care and if you see me on cam, feel free to say hi.

My Ideal Person Attractive,, in shape people looking for good, clean, no strings fun.

  • 49 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: