bckdoormn 49 / M
"Name is from the song... from the Doors"
las cruces, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bckdoormn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Illinois, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
North Carolina, United States
bckdoormn 49/M
las cruces, New Mexico
I'm a little Bored..!!!
My story was created by everyone around me. They have made me secure in who I am, confident, honest, They've taught me how to laugh, cry, smile, how to love and have no regrets, how to give my full self to people so if it be so, walk away knowing that very thing without looking back, to do 3 things everyday(laugh, cry, and spend some time in thought), To be positive in the face of the utmost negativity, to motivate, inspire, reach out my hand to help, To enjoy walks, movies, theater, concerts, traveling, a glass of wine, cup of coffee, a beer, going to dinner, riding my bike and going to workout when the feel arises, Eating sweets when I feel like it, exploring the world in our minds, and understanding that because of everyone I have most of all become humble.

My Ideal Person I will not limit myself But will open my mind to possibilities beyond our understanding.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bckdoormn's responses

  • 49 / male
  • las cruces, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None