bcbear23 72 / M
"Discreet Bear looking for friendsand fun"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2001

To view all of
bcbear23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bcbear23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mara9062
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
Tazubi
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
rm_biguy18201
Pennsylvania, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
almostthere5
Indiana, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
bcbear23 72/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am now yvrbear62 I am a 60 year old easy goin' bear, living in Vancouver, but travel to Seattle a lot. Enjoy goin' down the road,with a good friend, in my H3, checkin' out anything we happen to come across. Enjoy flea markets, x-rated videos (I have a large collection at my Seattle place --straight, amateur, big guys, orgys, and more) and would like to find a friend to come along. You can see me at yvrbear62 on AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a masculine male companion who likes to take it easy once in a while and enjoy a weekend away from work, family, and routine. I never make plans -just let things happen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 20, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: