bbwlookingfornsa 35 / F
"Girls just wanna have fun!"
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
bbwlookingfornsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbwlookingfornsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,687,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alwayzhorny24_7
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
sliverandpuma69
Nova Scotia, Canada
bigblackd112
Ontario, Canada
nastyfun4uladies
Wisconsin, United States
caramelking222
New York, United States
JandJ4sex3
New York, United States
dannyos704
Ontario, Canada
SpiceGuy14
Ontario, Canada
needsomefrfun
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bbwlookingfornsa 35/F
Saint Catharines, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm just a single mom looking for some release. I have a hectic schedule which has me working late on the weekends plus the usual mom stuff. Not looking for a commitment just wanna have fun and meet some cool people like I have in the past. Please NO MARRIED MEN I value the sacrament of marriage. Please no one over 45! WARNING: To any institutions or individuals using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies, media stories,or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Hmm.... The type of partner I'm looking for is someone who is laid back and can carry a good conversation and who can talk about anything and everything. Overall someone who likes to have a good time whether it's camping with nothing or sitting in some shitty traffic. There's always something to do

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 29, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: