bbpolycpl4u 48 / 38 / C
"PDX Poly Couple wants You!"
Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
bbpolycpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbpolycpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,213,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azureskies45
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
naughtylilbee
Oregon, United States
Moonstar843
Oregon, United States
coqueteaLuv
Oregon, United States
mzaudrey05
Oregon, United States
3sumfun4now
Oregon, United States
naughtyoregonxxx
Oregon, United States
Us4fun3269
Oregon, United States
mspristine321
Washington, United States
 
Status
bbpolycpl4u 48/C
Hillsboro, Oregon
Its Fathersday weekend, Daddy needs a gift
Introduction
Hi there i, we are a big beautiful, fun, fabulous couple looking for female friends for fun in and out of the bedroom. Dinners, game nights, theater, great conversation, flirtation, voyeurism exhibitionism and sex as well..I am 47 she is 36. We are poly, safe, fun, open and looking to meet like minded women and couples to expand our horizons with. Although what we have found is that we really prefer to date and play together it doesn't have to be every date or every time we play. We are looking for more then just sex, but lets face it the is AdultFriendFinder and sex is awesome (or should be anyway LO

My Ideal Person Primarily we are interested in full figured, BBW, curvy what have you women. Non to light smoker. However we are also becoming more and more interested in meeting couples for group place, swapping where ever thing might lead. Conversation is important to intelligence and the ability to communicate is important. A great sense of humor is a huge plus.

Information
  • 48/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1969 May 14, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses