bbinak 56 / M
"hello out there"
Sitka, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbinak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
Pssgirl99669
Alaska, United States
Yummyfun23
Alaska, United States
lesar33
Washington, United States
 
Status
bbinak 56/M
Sitka, Alaska
Introduction
I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I like to find out what their mind is like, as it is the most important sex organ. I believe that the mind and body must connected to experience the most pleasure, and when two connected minds mesh together the pleasure can be mind blowing. End up speaking English like it is a second maybe third language I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I like my partners to be willing to let me take charge. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who has an imaginative and sharp mind. Someone has their mind and body connected,or willing to explore the mind/body connection. To be able ton see as well as feel with their eyes closed.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sitka, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either