bbcluvsbbws52m 58 / M
"Mature Black Male loves Mature BBW's and spankings"
Little Elm, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2012

To view all of
bbcluvsbbws52m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbcluvsbbws52m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carolann2016
Mississippi, United States
Quetta49
Texas, United States
Couple4blkmen
Oklahoma, United States
Cocosister
Texas, United States
nita7070
Maryland, United States
Diablita753
Texas, United States
whtguy38
Mississippi, United States
donkeydick692
Maryland, United States
BBWTennCumSlut
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
bbcluvsbbws52m 58/M
Little Elm, Texas
Let me eat you for hours and hours. Sit on my tongue for long as you want or can stand.
Introduction
I am one who enjoys a woman watching me please myself. Into mutual masterbation, cam to cam, and watching you please yourself. You must be DDF as I am. Let's cum together for some hot wet fun. I am into BBW's of any race and size, just love the big girls. I would enjoy you using your toys on me.
My name is Mike
Those who want to spank me will move to the front of the line. If you need to be discreet, I can be your little secret. If you need a face to ride your ass on and need your pussy licked for hours at a time, I am your man.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who doesn't mind hanging out in the nude watching each other pleasure themselves. Also, go to the park, the theater, or any secluded place and love secret sex play. I am the type of guy that really really enjoys a good ole hand job. That can take place in the car, the movie, or at lunch break. Not looking for love, but I am looking forward to entertaining you and watching you entertain yourself.
Mike

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Little Elm, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Master Bater
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: