bbandblueeyes 57 / 56 / C
"Let's play"
Fombell, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 18, 2008

To view all of
bbandblueeyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbandblueeyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cam875
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ac724funcpl
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
DiscreetSex3247
Ontario, Canada
2cnyluvers
New York, United States
lsmft5351
Pennsylvania, United States
joma2803
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_bnb3469
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sveetncreamy
California, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
 
Status
bbandblueeyes 57/C
Fombell, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle for @ 5 years now and have met the best friends we have ever had. We wonder what the hell we ever did before, we were so boring.
She is a very pretty, fair skinned, blue eyed brunette with a nice figure. She can be insatiable.
He is broad shouldered with light brown curly hair, gorgeous blue green eyes, always tanned and smiling.
We like clubs, dancing, good conversation and laughter. We have a great home for entertaining and have thrown kick ass house parties that never seem to slow down until the sun comes up.

My Ideal Person We like fun, attractive couples who don't take themselves too seriously. We like to meet at restaurants, bars or clubs and if all are comfortable we have played on the first date. We are a full swap couple who has found that we prefer separate rooms but same room is OK too.
If you have jealousies or any other debilitating issues please don't bother us.
We Do Not Want Singles... MALE or FEMALE
Does anyone like wine tasting?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bbandblueeyes's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fombell, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, BisselGerman
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1960 May 9, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C