bballa 34 / M
"athletic blkmale"
Central, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
bballa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bballa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
bballa 34/M
Central, Connecticut
i am athletic and enjoy all kinds of activities. i am comfortable going out at night or at home with that special someone. i am easygoing, humerous with a relaxed attitude. lookin for fun..

My Ideal Person i like a woman that is easygoing, outgoing but a little shyness is also accepted. she has to be kinky an sensual and be able to keep up with me in the bedroom. i also love a women that is not afraid to make the first move. trynna get through this school thing first so dont have too much time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bballa's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Central, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: