baylapper 62 / M
"I'm a hard working 56 year old male that's currently not involved with anyone."
Quarryville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2005

To view all of
baylapper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baylapper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,062,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MyrlinGirl
New York, United States
CarolinesPassion
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
baylapper 62/M
Quarryville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi Ladies I'm looking for a fun loving woman that enjoys some of the finer things that life has to offer. I have a great personality, I'm compassionate, generous and have a Witty sense of humor plus I stay fairly active in my life sytle. I love stimulating conversation that could lead to breakfast in bed. I would love to have a long term relationship with the right woman, tired of the wasted time, and the hurt and pain of the heart that comes with it no matter who ends the relationship. I'm a 56 year old male that looks quite younger then my picture. I very much enjoy boating and own a cottage on the Upper Chesapeake Bay. It would be nice to have a lovely woman there to enjoy the fun in the sun with me. I will travel to meet the right woman and hopefully she would also.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for ladies between 37 and 52 that enjoy a few drinks alone with me or with the many friends I have. Someone that I can converse with and feel comfortable around. I love 1 one 1 sex, oral sex both giving and receiving and might even consider two ladies for an enjoyable night. I love to laugh, party and have fun. She must also love the sun as I get very tan during the summer while enjoying boating on the bay. If this sounds interesting to you please don't hesitate to respond.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to have sex out on my boat on the bay.

View more of baylapper's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Quarryville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue