baxter_4u 49 / M
"looking for some adventure"
Brainerd, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
baxter_4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baxter_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pearlbug
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
sweeplog
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
sugarkittysplay
Minnesota, United States
iamiola
Indiana, United States
rm_LoNeWiFe505
Minnesota, United States
katreena4fun
Minnesota, United States
1blonde1969
Minnesota, United States
Colleen10281982
Minnesota, United States
rm_amber56345
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
baxter_4u 49/M
Brainerd, Minnesota
Introduction
First off I'm here to meet real people. I'm a fun and friendly guy that likes meeting new people and making new friends. I'm always up for some playful adventure with other like-minded individuals but also have a lot of interests outside the bedroom. Intelligent conversation is a must. I would like to chat with and hopefully meet some new friends. I love to travel and like adventure. If you would like to contact me all I ask is that you be real, act mature and show a little respect. If you would like to get to know me or meet me I would like to chat. I am easy to get alone with mature and respectful of others.

My Ideal Person I am looking for like minded people that would like to get together for fun conversation and friendship and see where it leads. I am willing to talk to and meet most anyone who is real.
Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of baxter_4u's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Brainerd, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 29, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: