batmanandrobin14 41 / 45 / C
"Dynamic duo on the prowl."
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
batmanandrobin14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batmanandrobin14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katfun2
Washington, United States
tankguy04
Washington, United States
LinaNchris22
Oregon, United States
CanUinterestMe
Washington, United States
justine4569
Washington, United States
Brezyraptor
Washington, United States
Wiggles9595
Washington, United States
Touchmyjohnston
British Columbia, Canada
young717couple
Washington, United States
 
Status
batmanandrobin14 41/C
Everett, Washington
Wife wants to hide in closet and watch. Any takers?
Introduction
We are new to this, and looking to have a little extra fun. We are extremely happily married, and really enjoy sex.
Brian is a funny, quiet at first guy who is skilled with his tongue. He likes a more dominant, take charge woman. Sarah is a touchy, feely flirt who loves to kiss and have her clothes ripped off. We are both self declared dorks, who love to dress up at Comicon. We love going to strip clubs and watching each other receive lap dances.

My Ideal Person No attachments!!!
We are looking for new like-minded, drama-free friends.

Role playing would lots of fun, especially if you want to be the naughty stripper, and we'll be eager patrons.

Information
  • 41/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1976 September 5, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Truck Driver Social Media
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Hazel