Spectre9000 52 / M
"I want to watch what I can do to you"
fishers, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2004

To view all of
Spectre9000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spectre9000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,234,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
passioness42
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Shelly_10
Indiana, United States
Hornyformore44
Indiana, United States
itsbitime4sumfun
Indiana, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
notquitesure69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Spectre9000 52/M
fishers, Indiana
Introduction
big Tall and athletic Man... and willing to try all sorts of fun and new things w/in the limits of the mind can imagine.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Openess to new and exciting things that can be done on a floor in a bed or in different areas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blues, older rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a bunch of them.. let's see.. Should I get the
Dr.'s bag-o-tricks out and use them on you for a while
and then ask you if you would like to learn??? I enjoy toys
to use and be used on... Ask me and I will ellaborate...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Spectre9000's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1966
Travels to: fishers, Indiana
Hometown: bloomington, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Dr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, n/a
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: