bassinforfun 40 / M
"Bottom Oral/Anal Slut looking for top men and groups to please"
Circle Pines, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2005

To view all of
bassinforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bassinforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,747,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayEasy692
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Poonjab30
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
TantricFriends
Minnesota, United States
powerhouse440
Minnesota, United States
tahoedude706
Minnesota, United States
Ahkenaten1
Minnesota, United States
maleinboots
Minnesota, United States
toolman19721000
Minnesota, United States
Bearmarkme57
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
bassinforfun 40/M
Circle Pines, Minnesota
Cocksucker looking for hosting cocks to suck. Who needs one or more. Lets make it happen a couple time a week.
Introduction
I am just your average guy most of the time and if you met me on the street you would have no Idea the Things I am interested in exploring. I am Bisexual. With women I would tend to be more on the assertive side. With men on the other hand I would be a complete Bottom, maybe even a little bit of a cum slut. I am drug and Disease free and would expect the same. I cannot host. There are exceptions but not very often so I am looking for people that can host.

Things I am interested in/looking for:
Giving Oral (to completion)
Receiving Anal (Condoms are Required
Bondage (Me being tied up)
One on One
Threesomes
Groups (Where I am the center of attention of course)

Cross Dressing (me in ladies items. Heels, Stockings, Dresses/Skirts) (Please keep in mind that this is not a requirement for me. It is just something I like doing around the house when I can. If you are not into it that is fine.)

Things I am into other than playtime fun:

Motorcycles
Cars
Boats
Fishing/Hunting
Archery
Guns (mostly Shotguns)
Camping
Hiking

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person A man or men/groups that is looking for someone to suck cock on a regular basis. He /They may also enjoy sticking their Cock in a nice tight warm hole. A little on the dominant side may be nice. I currently don't have a place to play so it would be nice if my partner did or at least know of a place to meet up and have some fun. I would not mind a relationship where we did stuff other than just bedroom fun.

Update: I have found that I enjoy sucking cock. I enjoy getting a man off that way and swallowing his cum. I would like to find a group of men that can host to suck off on a regular basis. I think it would be fun to get together for sporting events say like Sundays for the NASCAR race. You could sit back and enjoy the race and hanging out while I service your cocks. This may be on week nights during the Wild or Twins games. I am not sure as to the groups size at this point but I was thinking a minimum of 3. This could also be on an individual basis too if I cannot find the group that I am looking for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
311, Linkin Park again there are many more most country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bassinforfun's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Circle Pines, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 17, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: