basser559 51 / M
"I'll show you mine, if..."
Fresno, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
basser559's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view basser559's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,313,497 Active Members!*
basser559 51/M
Fresno, California
Really like your peaches, I want to shake your tree.
I'm a man who is confident and comfortable with who I am and how I project myself to others. I'm the artistic and creative type, which matches my appearance and attitude toward life as I live it. My days are usually open, as are most week nights since I work most weekends. I have been called easy going in social situations. I'm a very sexual person, so I'm looking for someone who is like-minded and not focused on being in a relationship. Ask me anything if you want information about me. I'll always answer with openness, but just so you know, it's also okay if you couldn't care less about my life and only interested in sharing something sexueal

My Ideal Person I like women who aren't afraid to be direct with their sexual desires. The right attitude will get you everywhere with me. There is nothing sexier than a woman who is confident in her sexuality and takes as much from a sexual encounter as she gives.

I'm only into couples couples who want another guy for HER pleasure.

Women from anywhere in the world who just want to trade email or text messages are always welcome to contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of basser559's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Travels to: Visalia, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: