basicguy4you 48 / M
"Down-to-earth & Sensual"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2007

To view all of
basicguy4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view basicguy4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 107,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,939,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Apdawr
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Sensualforu
Ontario, Canada
Angelicious75
Minnesota, United States
ThisGirlisDFW
Texas, United States
Looking4misterri
Ontario, Canada
furriebbw
Ontario, Canada
CrisiChaos
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
basicguy4you 48/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello out there...hope you like what you read...just a friendly, easy-going, caring type guy here...feel free to send a message and not be too shy...how will I start?...seeking a down-to-earth woman and hope she is out there...I am a down-to-earth person who is very sensual with a bit of a devilish side(in a good way and a sense of humour...lol...5' 9", 210lbs, short brown hair, brown/green eyes...openminded...seeking a woman who has some of the above traits...has sensual massage gone out of date?...I do love giving them...hmmmmmm?... whoops, was that too bold to say?...I hope you have a good sense of humour...I enjoy getting to the gym each morning(try to keep the heart in shape)...movies, dinner out, grab a coffee and explore small towns/walk, etc...I will write more here later...I do have pics to share...hope to hear from you soon and let's enjoy this time and the year ahead!

My Ideal Person A down-to-earth woman who has a sensual side...has a sense of humour and likes a combination of friendship, romance and intimacy...a relationship could develop...let's see how things progress...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of basicguy4you's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: