baseballman65 52 / M
"Seeking Fun & Intelligent Female to Enjoy Life"
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 10, 2010

To view all of
baseballman65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baseballman65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,800,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
142_4fun
Maryland, United States
countrycuteee
Virginia, United States
Butterflygrl405
Maryland, United States
Abriele
Ontario, Canada
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
 
Status
baseballman65 52/M
Annapolis, Maryland
Introduction
I am a single small business owner seeking an intelligent woman for good conversation, laughter and time spent enjoying time with one another. I truly believe the time in life we spend out of the bedroom enhances the time we get to spend together in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Seeking an intelligent free thinking strong woman who seeks an intelligent confident man to stimulate one another's mind, not just the libido. Life is meant to be enjoyed and shared, and I would like to meet a woman who seeks to do both. A woman who is relaxed and knows how to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of baseballman65's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either