barracho1 59 / M
Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2011

To view all of
barracho1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view barracho1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,396,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barracho1 59/M
, Michigan
I am a divorce male who is looking top share my life with the right woman.I like to be romantic,like to cuddle with the right woman.I like to cook especially a romantic dinner for the right woman with all the dressings down to the candle light.I am a open-minded person also lay back-kind of guy.I have a great sense of humor to go along with my personality.I'm a very good listener.I am looking for a 50/50 relationship. I am sexually active,I love sex,but more interested in a short-term relationship,or along-term relationship maybe marriage with the right woman.Maybe possibility no string attached sex.Maybe make some home movies.I like to give oral & receive oral sex.I like to have foreplay before sex.

My Ideal Person The woman that I'm looking for she must be smart with a sense of humor.She must have a interested presonality to go along to what she is looking for.She must like to hold hands,cuddle,likes to be kissed at anytime of the moment.She must like to have pubiic display of effections for each other.She must be willing to have a 50/50 relatioship with the right man.I am looking for the right woman who has a sexual appetite.I looking for someone who wants to try new ideals & try new things also.She must be willing to explore these things with the right man or person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of barracho1's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: