baretechbear 65 / M
"furry cub for bear or other mature males"
Levelland, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 6, 2010

To view all of
baretechbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baretechbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,480,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
baretechbear 65/M
Levelland, Texas
Visiting Denver Colorado December 1-4 and would like to find some naked guys to play at my hotel.....
I am a guy who enjoys the company of other guys, especially if we are all naked. Like to share mutual satisfaction with lots of oral....hairy asses in jockstraps move to the front of the line! I prefer hairy bare bears but certainly have had lots of fun with totally smooth studs too. If you like to enjoy oral sex both giving and receiving then we are probably a good match...I also enjoy male threesomes or groups of naked guys enjoying each other.....bears move to the front of the line!

My Ideal Person guys, bears in jockstraps, sons, daddies, mature guys who know how to enjoy mansex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of baretechbear's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Levelland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 6, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: