bandp2009 52 / 51 / C
"Looking for discreet & on going"
London, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bandp2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bandp2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,913,117 Active Members!*
bandp2009 52/C
London, Ontario , Canada
We read this on another profile and we are going to borrow it......................she is not the sex toy...........YOU ARE !!
Marrried couple, empty nesters looking for an easy going laid back guy for on-going adult fun. We enjoy entertaining in our home with drinks to relax the mood, playing pool and sitting in our hot tub. She enjoys being flirted with and the feel of 2 men at the same time.
We are discreet so married/attached guys feel free to get in touch. Prefer on going with guys 40-55 and under 6' tall. She enjoys giving blow jobs (so you should be able to cum from oral) and she gives AMAZING hand jobs!! Marathon sex is a turn off so getting off in a reasonable amount of time will be appreciated.Looking for down to earth guys who want to share in our fun. He enjoys watching her and taking a photo or 3 of her in action and joining in on her pleasure.
You will have to be able to travel. Looking for something long term so everyone can be comfortable with the situation..... although we have enjoyed the odd one nighter as well when the mood strikes us
If you like the idea we have to offer send us an e mail (or flirt) and we will see what cums of it.

My Ideal Person You should live in the London area. Would like to talk if you are here on business. We prefer to host in our home and be discreet. Easy going with a sense of humor who wants to be a toy..... NO macho attitudes please!! You are NOT fucking my wife for me but fucking my wife with me!! Prefer guys under 6'.......she is only 5' tall.

View more of bandp2009's responses

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 14, 1966 March 21, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Transport Driver Administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses