bandl50 64 / 63 / C
"still wondering what is our next move. jump in or play it slow????"
Clear Lake, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bandl50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
bandl50 64/C
Clear Lake, South Dakota
happily married couple in early sixties to explore possibilities. We both like sextiing and both would entertain one on one meetings. not into 3 somes of couples having sex in same room as of yet. we both are above average in body type and don't get out much. have to be discreet. Message us on our profile.

My Ideal Person very discreet people. looks are not important, open minded and caring.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
outside on the grass

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
him....nope her....maybe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bandl50's responses

  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clear Lake, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 5, 1953 June 14, 1954
Hometown: Clear Lake,, South Dakota, United States Clear Lake,, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None