bandk1963 55 / 53 / C
"is this a sex site or what let's all have some fun man only has this account sorry will not let me c"
Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2012

To view all of
bandk1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bandk1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chas0116
Florida, United States
spotfinder242
Florida, United States
69finallyfree69
Florida, United States
AandWcurious
Florida, United States
bicarol69
Florida, United States
NiteWitch
Florida, United States
biflcple
Florida, United States
youngandready519
Florida, United States
rm_mac82789
Florida, United States
 
Status
bandk1963 55/C
Port Richey, Florida
does any one still meet on here or what is this a sex site or not male only has this account sorry cant change it
Introduction
Is this site work any more no one wants to meet if I flirt or send message I do like to meet looking for some fun and to see what can happen and have some laughter on the way only male has this acct.and retired so have a lot of free time looking 4 something long term if possible

My Ideal Person Someone to have some fun times with and can have a conversation likes to be friends in and out of bed looking for something long term if possible

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bandk1963's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1963 July 9, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retiared Disable
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None