bandjrock 38 / 35 / C
"Hello out there to everyone except single males"
Beaumont, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 30, 2014

To view all of
bandjrock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bandjrock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
bandjrock 38/C
Beaumont, Texas
first off NO SINGLE MEN not interested at all so don't waste our time or yours if u contact us u will be deleted now with that being said we are looking for attractive fit couple we take care of our selves and expect the same if the guy has a problem with sharing a pic without a shirt on then move on u are not for us attraction and some chemistry is a must not looking for bed hoppers or people who are stuck on them selves we no what we want and will not settle for anything less if u like our pics and profile hit us up we always respond unless of course u are a single guy and u will be deleted

My Ideal Person none pushy people easy going down to earth with good personality

  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaumont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 3, 1979 July 15, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either