bamaguy37 51 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Haleyville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2003

To view all of
bamaguy37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamaguy37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,095,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Connecticut, United States
Alabama, United States
Alaska, United States
Alabama, United States
bamaguy37 51/M
Haleyville, Alabama
Still looking
I am looking for couples and well hung men to have some fun or single women maybe if your into groups and or bi

My Ideal Person Looking to meet others for fun. In North West Alabama. Wanting to try new things, if there are I have tryed many things and have perfected a few.I love giving oral to women I think most of all and have been told many times I am quite good at it. Would love to find a woman who wants to do it all to but I'm still looking.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Rush, Yes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pam Anderson shes just hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bamaguy37's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Haleyville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 11, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Piglatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: