[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ballnbluz 51 / M
"Snow tubing Pocono area"
Howell, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2011

To view all of
ballnbluz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ballnbluz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,773,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swtypotpie
New Jersey, United States
HotKitty1975
New Jersey, United States
Kimberly_2015
New Jersey, United States
frkybckdoorcd
New Mexico, United States
KnowHowToSuckMe
New York, United States
SweetVixen20
New York, United States
MeEeow66
California, United States
Mybron13
New Jersey, United States
sweetcoco65
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
ballnbluz 51/M
Howell, New Jersey
Introduction
Over the last few years I have cut back on my Softball schedule so that's what my profile name is referencing.

I'm Just a regular hard working young spirited 50yo guy looking to meet a fun easygoing lady.

My Ideal Person A FUN Female Lady for a true FWB relationship where we could get together for outdoor excursions. .....Please message me if you would be interested in s Snow Tubin trip to the Pocono Pa area. Im looking to go and want some company.

A fun Lady that likes sports and who I will connect with for a meaningful relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cher Queen Latifa such a sexy thick body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ballnbluz's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Howell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: