baldo_tovar 24 / M
"me quiero divertir"
Nava Coahuila México, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 25, 2012

To view all of
baldo_tovar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baldo_tovar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,479,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
baldo_tovar 24/M
Nava Coahuila México, Coahuila de Zaragoza , Mexico
haber haber donde esta la gente cachonda de coahuila
me encantaría conocer a alguien divertida, y coqueta, y que le encante que le den eso

My Ideal Person que ella quiere ser feliz y le encante el sexo...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
un pekeño oral en un confesionario

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, shakira , su cuerpo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of baldo_tovar's responses

  • 24 / male
  • Nava Coahuila México, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: