badseed695 47 / 38 / C
"Looking for real people!"
Badseed, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 16, 2007

To view all of
badseed695's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badseed695's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
badseed695 47/C
Badseed, Texas
After several years in this lifestyle we are considering some different situations. We would like to find a lady for a serious long term relationship. Ever thought of dating a couple? More?

We are a fun loving couple secure in our relationship who want to enhance things up a little. No jealousy issues or insecurities so ladies and couples give us a yell if you would be interested. We do not play alone with the exception that she plays with women without his participation. We are not pushy at all so meeting is no expectations event. If things go farther great if not it is always great to meet peeps!

Ladies this lovely lady is my soul mate, my Best Friend. With that said, we have zero secrets and certain understandings between ourselves for our well being. Ladies she is really interested in you. She is very attractive so give her a yell. I promise if you get together I will not disturb your play time unless that is the desire of both of you. She does not meet alone until we are both comfortable with you. 100% gentleman promised.

We meet with no expectations SOOOO. It is amazing at the number of no shows in Texas....OMG! WTF! If you have no intention of carrying out your plans and lack the respect to contact and say you are not going to carry out your plans...DO NOT CONTACT US!

My Ideal Person We are looking for D&D free people for a discreet friends with benefits relationship, with either another woman or another couple. Physical attraction is not our top priority. We desire people with whom we can connect with other than just sexually. We are selective about the people we play with so if you cannot entertain some chatting and a no strings meeting; sorry your lose. I(the lady) am also interested in women for a friends with benefits relationship. We are not interested in quantities but rather quality friends. Ladies can you help me out?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site
or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ran out! Any ideas?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Trace Adkins:everything. Him: why want something I will never see in person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badseed695's responses

  • 47/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Badseed, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 5, 1971 April 17, 1979
Travels to: South of Ohio River, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Machinist prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D