badmonkey_707 40 / M
"Desperate Dick Eager to Please but not just anyone"
Eureka, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
badmonkey_707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badmonkey_707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,179,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
badmonkey_707 40/M
Eureka, California
Introduction
Not exactly sure what I am looking for. I would be up for FWB with the right person, but only after some getting to know each other. While my short term interest is an great person for potential FWB, my long term goal would be looking for a true partner. I am honest and direct but try to be a gentleman and eat, I mean beat around the bush a bit.

I am pretty classic nice guy, hold doors, has manners and the like, but don't get me I really only work in the square world. Too ethical to be crooked and anti-authoritarian to the core. Love a great debate and for the heat to follow to the bedroom.

Gentleman in the streets a freak in the sheets. Not much I am not into or don't outright enjoy, so a woman who can be a little freaky is always a plus.

To sum up.
Horny single guy looking for more out there. I work a lot and have other responsibilities but am looking for a friend with a flexible schedule among other things. I live alone and can host any sort of debauchery we can imagine. MY primary goal is to go from sexually inactive to sexually active status hopefully permanently.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone honest, direct, and fun.

Actually, any type of woman is ok with me. Slim, bbw, mean, nice, frumpy, chic, passive, aggressive, smart, less smart, older, younger and so on.

Someone who needs or is willing to accept a partner in life.

My preference is a PAWG, but love conquers lust.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badmonkey_707's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Eureka, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed Full Time
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None