badlittleslut87 30 / F
"I am a naughty little whore who loves to fulfill your most twisted and kinkiest and dirtiest fantasies and desires and i love to have my pussy licked, sucked, fingered and fucked."
canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
badlittleslut87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badlittleslut87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyhubby737
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
Ivy1000xx
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
IARDTF
New South Wales, Australia
rm_halse20
Victoria, Australia
Mattholomeww2
New South Wales, Australia
love2look9
Queensland, Australia
Red_sword28
New South Wales, Australia
horney19616969
Western Australia, Australia
swift_cam
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
badlittleslut87 30/F
canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
im feeling very naughty today and i think i need someone to lick and suck my pussy till im dripping with cum and begging to be fucked
Introduction
Im in my 20s i am very naughty and i love being punished. I need someone who isnt shy and can tell me and make me do what they want. I love being dominated and get turned on by turning you on.
*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. ***WARNING**

My Ideal Person Someone dominate who loves pussy

Information
  • 30 / female
  • canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None