badgurl1960 57 / T
"wont be camming for a few weeks , back in april"
Clermont, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2010

To view all of
badgurl1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badgurl1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,451,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
badgurl1960 57/T
Clermont, Florida
some new pics finally !! more to cum : )
Hi ,Im Jesse a wanna be trans gurl.I would like to start the hormones but Im not able to for a while. I do have small breasts now thanks to herbs but am still looking to make them larger with hormones , hopefully soon.
Im 5'9" tall ( without heels ) , 140 lbs , smooth and dress completely. Drama free and discreet , have to be , Im the one in the women clothes lol .Someone once told me Im the most normal person they know ......... lol, if they only knew !!! Im not passable from the front but have been told I look great from behind. Im strictly a bottom for him but do it all with her. Would love to find a regular thing with a nice laid back mature couple.
I am D&D free & plan to stay that way , safe play only . Not looking to meet any single guys, sorry guys ( unless your going to shower me with expensive jewelry and nice gifts lol ). And if your part of a couple , please dont pull the " my gf/wife isnt up to it tonight " how about just u and me routine.
And if we plan to meet and you pull a no show or cancel at the " last minute " , dont bother trying again. You only get one shot at making a first impression !! It takes me a long time to get ready , I want to look good for you , so dont waste my time playing games. And if i actually agree to meet dosn't mean your getting a piece of ass , it means we we will meet and see how it goes. I dont screw anything that walks like some of the people on here so keep that in mind. I will expect you to be clean , showered , dressed nicely and be respectful. Someone actually met me in old work clothes , just got off work and smelled really , really bad , hadnt shaved in a couple of days and he couldnt understand why i left !! go figure ...
Also , please understand If I'm on cam I cant chat with everyone. If you want my attention come up with something creative that will make me want to chat with you. Couples and ladies go the the top of the list , I can have 50-100 guys messaging me at any time so be different and please have some respect. If you dont stand out you dont stand a chance. I get asked "how bad are you " 50 times a night -BORING - even if Im not chatting with someone I will ignore you , show me something diffrent. And please....have a pic , I have them and Im dressed in women clothes !!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 7, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: