badger691001 44 / M
"A hard working professional male seeking fun and frolic"
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 30, 2004

To view all of
badger691001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badger691001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,062,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
badger691001 44/M
Cheshire, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a professional male who is highly sexed. I am loyal, caring , honest, funny and adventurous with lots to give and receive.

Physically 6'2", short blonde hair, broad shoulders, green/grey eyes and all in proportion.

I love oral both giving and receiving but especially like long sensual kissing and touching sessions to mutual satisfaction but also likes to give it hard and fast depending on which is appropriate.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is older than me and really into her sex and is willing to join me on a journey of discovery.

Willing to lead and be lead as well as suggest and be suggestable.

Someone genuine and is willing to meet up and explore all that sex has to offer (fun, friendship, intimacy and excitement).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with an older woman who know how to have sex and is willing to show me all she knows and wants me to have sex with her in all kinds of positions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of badger691001's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either