badge1022 52 / M
"Looking to meet new people and have some fun"
Mission Viejo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badge1022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Submissive909
Online NOW!
California, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lauri0666
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
MyUsrNmeIs69
California, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_SOHOTFORU2
Jacksonville , United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
Munchkins1
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
badge1022 52/M
Mission Viejo, California
Introduction
I'm a white male in so cal just looking to make some new friends and have some fun, either on line or maybe in person.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for new adventures and open to new experiences. Discretion is a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We'll have to hold off on this one until we know each
other better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There's a few.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badge1022's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Mission Viejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 29, 1965
Hometown: San Clemente, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses