baddog49 57 / M
"Love eating pussy and licking ass"
Plano, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2010

To view all of
baddog49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baddog49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,838,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onecent6977
Illinois, United States
_kimandcj
Illinois, United States
Shelikes2inside
Illinois, United States
119Sharon119
Illinois, United States
BJExpert2016
Illinois, United States
rm_outlaws6960
Illinois, United States
Xtisima
Kansas, United States
rm_funtasy699
Illinois, United States
BBWdiscreet75
Illinois, United States
 
Status
baddog49 57/M
Plano, Illinois
Introduction
Is there anyone real on this site?..First off I am married but she has no interest in sex anymore. my long time fwb moved out of state so looking again. have played with a few couples in the past so i'm not a 3-some virgin. would love to find another descrete couple or married woman for occational fun. I a'm into just about anything that makes you feel good eccept pain. absolutely love licking pussy and ass and been told that I'm very good at it. If your looking for someone with a big cock i'm not your man. Must be descreet. Will send pics if interested.. Don't be shy drop me an E-mail. will reply to all asap. or look me up on instant messenger

My Ideal Person basically just looking for FWB situation. women or couple that is into about the same things as me. And willing to explore new and adventurous experiences. I am D/D free so you be too. Would like to find a women that's looking for a little extra fun on the side and wants to have her needs taken care of or a couple thats looking for a playmate. love women with a few extra pounds. I am perfectly happy with making it all about her but would love to explore my bi-side with both. looking forward to setting up our first meeting & seeing were it takes us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zepplin, nugent, ac/dc, motley crue

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of baddog49's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Plano, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 17, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: