badco60 57 / M
"thx AFF very happy"
great dunmow, Essex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
badco60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badco60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
essex, United Kingdom
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
badco60 57/M
great dunmow, Essex , United Kingdom
Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I have needs, too. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Experience-wise, I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. I like my partners to be happy to take things a little slow at first. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who is interested in watersports, love oral, just want to use my tongue

  • 57 / male
  • great dunmow, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper