badabing252 37 / M
"very well-endowed mediterranean, athletic body and a very strong/dominant personality"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
badabing252's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badabing252's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_luder001
Berlin, Germany
HotFunWife2Nite
Arizona, United States
fun_duo2013
Essex, United Kingdom
Lovetoshareher22
New York, United States
sheerseduction
Essex, United Kingdom
BlindfoldLady
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_Lisa4307
bruxelles capital, Belgium
Mianni__Turgiss
London, United Kingdom
YesWeSwingPX
Oregon, United States
 
Status
badabing252 37/M
London, London , United Kingdom
if you have any photo/video requests. send me a nice tip and what you want to see...
Introduction
Physically active (football, swimming, gym, etc..). Of mediterranean origin (olive skin). If you're looking at my pics and thinking "I'd love a taste of that" then don't hesitate and drop me a line. You may just get what you wish for...

My Ideal Person Looking for curvy women for casual sex,relationship or just exchanging pictures/email.

Biggest turn-on/fantasy is to have my way with a woman while her husband or boyfriend watches us from the corner of the room.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of badabing252's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: