back4more70 47 / 45 / C
"We're back and enjoying our fun!!!!!!"
Near By, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
back4more70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view back4more70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,976 Active Members!*
 
Status
back4more70 47/C
Near By, Michigan
Introduction
First and formost, our family is always first. If you are unable to except that move on.

We have been in and out of the lifestyle for the last 15 yrs. Yes that is a long time. But we can still enjoy a night out with friends without having the pressure of something going to happen. We have always felt that if plans are set to meet in the bedroom that same night everyone feels uncomfortable and not relaxed. So we like to let things happen, if we have sex that evening GREAT and if we dont, Thats great also. Because we all just enjoyed an evening with friends.

My Ideal Person people that enjoy going out but also like to entertain at home aslo. We do not discriminate at all.. So if we spike your interest send along a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of back4more70's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near By, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1970 May 10, 1972
Hometown: Wyoming, Michigan, United States Wyoming, Michigan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D