bacciquesto 47 / F
"can u make me happy ?"
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
bacciquesto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bacciquesto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
smiths, Bermuda
Ohio, United States
Porto, Portugal
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Ontario, Canada
bacciquesto 47/F
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
heading to Lutsen Resort in mn after the holidays with my boyfriend, any females, or sexy couples interested in joining us ?
I'm interested in females only, not your partner unless both of you's r very fit, attractive,discreet, respectful, and clean. I'm physically fit,,looking for the same, but not looking for models either . I'm very easy going, open minded, and level headed, I like to have a good time with no drama. I'm bi-sexual, and my partner { male } is straight, I'm a little shy at first, but once I getting going... Neither of us play alone, unless you're a female. I love to go slow, and play with toys,.... if you're a single male don't waste your time I will not reply even if u have a very large hammer....I'm not into large things; or if you're a couple, I want to play with the female first....before I taste you!! If u have no pictures, to go with your profile please don't bother sending me any mess i will not reply,.....thank you all

My Ideal Person She can be blonde, sexy, loves to give oral, and play with toys. That person shouldn't have any issue if my man can watch us play with each other....maybe participate if u let him.Willing to exchange partners if the chemistry works.That ideal person must be very clean, discreet,and must be fit, like both of us are.Just a reminder this is both our first time doing this....but we're very sexual, and love to please and watching are partners with others.....cheers friends !

  • 47 / female
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: