babyoilwand2 48 / M
"Married w/hallpass....Not looking for much right now. Pen pal maybe....sext??"
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2009

To view all of
babyoilwand2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyoilwand2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,395,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Wisconsin, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Ontario, Canada
Iowa, United States
Indiana, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Wisconsin, United States
babyoilwand2 48/M
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
3-5-18 home today IM me!!
I love to laugh and be if that is you? If you can't laugh at how stupid life has become we might not get along....But Lemme know......1st - Looking for a pen pal type with patience. 2nd - I can't believe all the profiles are real people but many are ghost profiles, to keep you guessing, so you WILL have to send me a message to keep me believing that communication is what you are seeking, I like to chat....just don't seem to get enough of it here. We can kick it if you want to also I'm at Babyoilwand there as well. Let me hear from ya!!

My Ideal Person Non pushy people....I like people who like to take some time to get comfortable, get to know a little just a little about each other...but too many want to jump right in the sack.... I love outdoor sexting pics!!!! So tease me....make me want it.....Come on life is can do better.....if that is your attempt you have had it too easy!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many....but I love aggressive women, if you take charge
I'll so ok....lets do this.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of babyoilwand2's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Is a job
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: