babymamazed 62 / M
"can't read your mail anymore..IM me ..."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
babymamazed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babymamazed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,976 Active Members!*
 
Status
babymamazed 62/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
Hi...I want to share more than smiles...I want to grow with someone...to learn beyond the ordinary...to experience deep, meaniful pleasures and always give more then I get. I want to realize and share the awesome beauty that only true lustful passion can deliver.

My Ideal Person Someone who longs for the magic of a truly sensual experience, someone who may have had it before at some time, but now realizes how difficult it is to find again. Or perhaps someone younger and continually frustrated time and again, by how many people they meet are only interested in getting, not giving, total satisfaction. I believe it should be much "more than mutual". I believe it should be "total".

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To begin by playing shy with a very aggressive partner. To be ravished like never before...to be shown ways of passion I never knew.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babymamazed's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses