babygirl30512 43 / F
"Now happily married look us up on FB AdultFriendFinder to be addres to our group."
Dalton, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
babygirl30512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babygirl30512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Louisiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
babygirl30512 43/F
Dalton, Georgia
Just uploaded new photos!
Are not big drinkers but will have a drink with dinner.
He is 33 and my hott sexy young love. Lady's he is very respectful, caring and a wonderful lover. He is north of 6 foot good shape, handsome as hell!
I am a southern bell. You will find I'm honest to a fault. So the truth about me is I am not perfect
I am pushing 200 pounds but I am working on it. I always say that my only talent it sex.
We both have tats and are non smokers.
Fill free to ask anything you like

My Ideal Person couples who would like to be friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like being dominate. So my fantasies are of me making men
serve me. I want to be captain of a pirate ship. All my crew
members are my sex slaves and much fuck on command.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sean Connery He would turn on a straight man.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babygirl30512's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Dalton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 12, 1974
Travels to: Williston, North Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: I have 2 jobs!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: