babygirl062865 52 / F
"Are you a manly Daddy?"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
babygirl062865's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babygirl062865's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
babygirl062865 52/F
Portland, Oregon
I'd call you a cunt but you don't have the warmth or the depth. Although I could call you an asshole because your full of shit.!
I am looking for friendship and more if it leads to that, I must have some connection with you for it to lead to fwb. I have a great sense of humor and Im just an over all sweet person (if i do say so myself..). I am not looking to jump into any kind of relationship except for friendship or friendship that leads to fwb. But, i am not totally against a relationship. Its like what happens happens i guess. I like to take things one day at a time. I am a submissive person in the bedroom but i am pretty netural in life in general. I do not want drama or conflict in my life, too old for I am not barbie so if that is what you are looking for than you have stopped at the wrong profile. I am comfortable with me and never have had any complaints on my looks. I love to just go with the flow in things and like i say if it is going to happen it will. The more you go into something expecting things the more disappointed you will be. I am a very open minded person both sexually and in life in general. I am far from shy when it comes to talking about sex and my needs/desires. Also great at listening to the needs and desires for the person i am with. Like i said i am submissive sexually but i am not saying that i am not willing to give the dominate role a try . I feel sex is a VERY important part of a relationship both serious and fwb. Let face it if you aren't sexually compatible and cant communicate about your sexual desires and or needs than no kind of relationship will last.
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would be some one that is the dominate type but not overbearing.At least someone that is dominate most of the time. Like I said I am willing to give that role a try once in while but over all I need to submit sexually to a man that knows he is a man. If he knows he will radiate dominance and not need to prove it. A "manly man"!! But, also he must be caring, kind and have a heart but knows how to make the two things work together. It is very important that he enjoys a woman that loves to please him especially in the bedroom. A Daddy figure would be a plus because Daddys are manly and also caring and kind especially when it comes to their girls. Right?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BonJovi, Kid Rock, Buckcherry, 3 doors down, matchbox
20 and there are so many more so many..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A man that is both nurturing and Dominate.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I really cant say i have fantasized about having sex with
a celebrity. But, there are some hot male celebrities
i wouldnt kick out of bed for eating crackers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babygirl062865's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 28, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: