babydawg2008 61 / F
"very playful as a puppy"
Moorpark, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2007

To view all of
babydawg2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babydawg2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amber4556
California, United States
captmorg2
California, United States
ToledoGuy1986
California, United States
MikeC1948
Indiana, United States
phone43825
Wisconsin, United States
madeamark
Arizona, United States
anderson15
West Midlands, United Kingdom
moline2000
New Hampshire, United States
Hyheelsexy69
California, United States
 
Status
babydawg2008 61/F
Moorpark, California
Introduction
A relationship can be like baking a cake – all about the right ingredients. Start with respect honesty and little to no drama, add in the ability to be both real and realistic and then one can eventually add in various toppings and frostings.
At same time there will be both similarities and differences. I can wear that little black dress as well as a pair of jeans to a ballgame. Yes I enjoy watching sports, travel, cooking, and walks, some bike riding, wineries and the theatre. Can one go wrong with good food good wine and good music?
My family is grown now and off on their own. I have a very flexible schedule and can plan ahead or be spontaneous – variety is important to me.
Yes chemistry counts as well as a mental connection. I am a tall blonde/red that still loves to put on a pair of heels so I prefer my men to be at least 5’11”.
I have some very long term friendships and am extremely loyal to my friends. Words they have used to describe me include funny – and maybe sarcastic at times, vibrant, sensual, outgoing, fit and adventurous.
Yes, gentlemen, I have been around the block. There is a very sensual piece of me that wants to and will come out for the right man in the right relationship. There is nothing better than the right man between my sheets and across from me at the breakfast table. One that will kiss me, think of me and call me for no reason, who can make toes curl as I make his nights ones to remember.
Please send me a face picture. I will not respond otherwise.

PS. I realize that this site is not necessarily geared at finding a long lasting, complete relationship. But I am not on here to just get laid. I want more at this point in my life. FWB and NSA feel cheap to me. If that is all you want, there are others out there that may be more your cup of tea. I want the whole enchilada, as they say. But I am worth it and you might want to take a chance on me.

My Ideal Person Tall(I am 5'9"), handsome, funny, intelligent, able to hold a good conversation with me before, during and after sex. Not into anything too kinky, but I am fairly open minded and can be a submissive puppy if the match is right

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of babydawg2008's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Moorpark, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 13, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts