babyblue060 48 / F
"Want to join us on an adventure?"
St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2006

To view all of
babyblue060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyblue060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Mississippi, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
babyblue060 48/F
St. Paul, Minnesota
Thanks for checking out my profile! It's hard to sound original in these things... Who am I? I'm easy-going, open-minded and accepting. I'm stable and don't believe in game playing. I am honest and up front and expect the same in return. I believe in living life to its fullest and not passing up a good opportunity when it comes knocking. What am I doing here? Well, I've been seeing a "take charge" kind of man for quite awhile. We have an amazing, erotic relationship and would like to take it to the next level by occasionally having a woman play with us. We are not looking for quick hook-ups with strangers. We hope to fulfill fantasies all the way around!

My Ideal Person Who are we looking for? Someone who likes to have fun, can enjoy what our time together has to offer and is open to new experiences. We want someone who values conversation as well as play and has a sense of humor. DDF is a must. We would prefer someone who isn't married or doing this without the knowledge of their significant other

If any of this sounds appealing to you, or has at least piqued your interest, drop me a note!

  • 48 / female
  • St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None